top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLero

Ironically Inconsistent

So yeah I’m BACK.

It’s been a very long while for many reasons but one thing is inconsistency (as you see in the title). Let me not lie, I don’t like accountability when it comes to taking responsibility for the standards I hold myself to. I was talking the hardest in my last post like yeah! Consistency! Clear Skin! Good grades! But when it was time to take responsibility I legitimately ran, under a rock and I hid.

I really cannot lie.

Sha, it is well, I’m back and I’m better for some really good content. I love writing so I’ll put my creativity, wishful thinking and wild imagination to use. Hopefully it all makes sense and you guys don’t think I’m too strange.

Another reason I dipped was anxiety, I procrastinated for months before I even started my blog because I was up in arms about how it would go and took time with it. Now at the old age of 20 that I am, I’ve realised that when you have an idea something you want to do, go for it! At least try, go with the flow, see if you like it and maybe something really good will come out of it. I’ve created the worst sort of scenarios in my head and stopped myself from doing many things because I don't think it will be received well. But the problem is those scenarios are just in your head, it’s never really that bad and most of the time no-one really cares, Nike knows this..JUSTDOIT.

Something I’d probably say if any of the jibber jabber makes sense in this piece is just TRY even if it seems a bit scary (It never really is). Yesterday I did something really scary (to me), in the end it was never that deep the way I made it out in my head so it definitely won’t be for you! (I believe in you regardless).

That’s it from this weird content creator, hope to see you read my next post.

-Lero x

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2023 was JOB SZNN: Rolling With The Punches

By Job I’m talking about Job in the Bible not an actual Job (Mary this one’s for you 🤣🤣🤣). THE LEVEL OF WITCHCRAFT THIS I HAVE ENDURED THIS YEAR HAS BEEN CRAZYYYYY BUT WE MOVE! ROC NATIONNNNNNNNNN*

People Can CHANGE! 🦋🩵

You may not like the packaging but you WILL take this present. Get accustomed! Something I’m learning on this journey of life as I grow and develop for my own self and for other people is that people

Check Your Akkant 🤣🤣🤣 Work Hard in This Life!

Hm. If you see me on road just squeeze £10k into my pockettttt pls n thanks 🙏🏾🤣 Contrary to popular belief, I did not grow up rich. In fact, not comfortable either, more like uncomfortable at times

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page