top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLero

At Life: Why you coming fast??

Yeah, everything’s a bit mad right now and sometimes I just want to run away (I think about this a lot). Since becoming 20 I believe so much more responsibility and pressure is placed upon us young adults to do more and be more. Heck, I’ve just seen an article about a young child that has just graduated from university after doing a 3-year chemical engineering degree...At the age of 9?! Essentially what the hell am I doing with myself, am I doing enough? These are the kinds of thoughts I have in my head at least twice a day. I think a lot, I think backward forwards upside down and downside up, to the left and to the right. You get the picture... I’ve thought of it. Even though I do get a little worried about the future I’ve learned time and time again that makes one's journey is their own, it’s okay not to be a child genius at the age of 9, it’s okay for that side hustle you where trying to pursue to not really work out, it’s okay if he or she doesn’t really fancy you, In the end. things always do work out for the best. There were definitely periods in my life where I felt that whatever it was that I was going through at that moment were never going to end, that I would be stuck. But that never really happens, we grow, we progress and things change. If I look back on who I was a few years ago, I’m definitely not the same girl. Some element of the younger me is still here however I’ve grown up, I like somethings and other things I don’t. As I write this post I realize I am doing more than enough, everything that happens in my life down to the very little details makes sense. It seems like a bit of a mess right now but it’s actually just a stepping stone towards the purpose I know I have. I know where I’m going and it’s somewhere great, life is just coming a little bit toooo fast however I’m grateful. -Lero x

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2023 was JOB SZNN: Rolling With The Punches

By Job I’m talking about Job in the Bible not an actual Job (Mary this one’s for you 🤣🤣🤣). THE LEVEL OF WITCHCRAFT THIS I HAVE ENDURED THIS YEAR HAS BEEN CRAZYYYYY BUT WE MOVE! ROC NATIONNNNNNNNNN*

People Can CHANGE! 🦋🩵

You may not like the packaging but you WILL take this present. Get accustomed! Something I’m learning on this journey of life as I grow and develop for my own self and for other people is that people

Check Your Akkant 🤣🤣🤣 Work Hard in This Life!

Hm. If you see me on road just squeeze £10k into my pockettttt pls n thanks 🙏🏾🤣 Contrary to popular belief, I did not grow up rich. In fact, not comfortable either, more like uncomfortable at times

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page